Kiting on Mead

 

Hey guys! It’s been a while, I’ve been on an adventure! But I thought I’d get back on the boat and write a little somethin somethinšŸ˜‰ This one will be less formal and a little more laid back. I hope you enjoy it!

Sun on 6 mile
Sun on 6 mile
My padre kick flippin it
My padre kick flippin itĀ 
Classic!
Clothes line!Ā 
Daisy & Donald
Daisy & DonaldĀ 
Wild & FreeĀ 
Joga on the beach
Joga on the beach
We made a frandšŸ’œ
We made a frand
image
Now back to kiting!

Ok now this isn’t even Lake Mead, but I wanted to get you guys pumped for kite season at Sherman Island

image

That’s all folks! Thanks for reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Kiting on Mead

Leave a Reply

